KUNTIEN TYÖLLISTÄMISASIOIDEN YHTEYSHENKILÖT


Asikkala: Susanna Rahikkala, puh. 044 778 0224, susanna.rahikkala(at)asikkala.fi

Hartola: Merja Olenius, puh. 044 743 2217, merja.olenius(at)hartola.fi

Heinola: Tero Auvinen, puh. 044 769 4250, tero.auvinen(at)heinola.fi

Hollola: Anne Tapaila, puh. 044 780 1118, anne.tapaila(at)hollola.fi

Kärkölä: Petra Nevalainen, puh. 044 770 2212, petra.nevalainen(at)karkola.fi

Lahti: Sami Kuikka, puh. 050 398 5411, sami.kuikka(at)lahti.fi

Orimattila: Helena Vartiainen, puh. 044 781 3948, helena.vartiainen(at)orimattila.fi

Padasjoki: Petri Jalkanen, puh. 044 778 0242, petri.jalkanen(at)padasjoki.fi

Sysmä: Tiina Luhio, puh. 044 713 4590, tiina.luhio(at)sysma.fi