KUNTIEN TYÖLLISTÄMISASIOIDEN YHTEYSHENKILÖT


Asikkala: Minna Toivonen, puh. 044 778 0224, minna.toivonen(at)asikkala.fi

Hartola: Mikko Nyrjä, puh. 044 743 2243, mikko.nyrja(at)hartola.fi

Heinola: Tero Auvinen, puh. 044 769 4250, tero.auvinen(at)heinola.fi

Hollola: Anne Tapaila, puh. 044 780 1118, anne.tapaila(at)hollola.fi

Iitti: Tanja Tuomi, puh. 040 701 4227, tanja.tuomi(at)iitti.fi

Kärkölä: Petra Nevalainen, puh. 044 770 2212, petra.nevalainen(at)karkola.fi

Lahti: Taisto Tuominen (työllisyysjohtaja), puh. 044 482 6976, taisto.tuominen(at)lahti.fi, 

Lahti: Jasmina Lebnaoui (palveluesimies), puh. 044 716 1919, jasmina.lebnaoui(at)lahti.fi

Orimattila: Susanna Rahikkala, puh. 044 781 3948, susanna.rahikkala(at)orimattila.fi

Padasjoki: Petri Jalkanen, puh. 044 778 0242, petri.jalkanen(at)padasjoki.fi

Sysmä: Tiina Luhio, puh. 044 713 4590, tiina.luhio(at)sysma.fi